Location

Pier 45

TwoXSea is located on Pier 45 in San Francisco, CA.

TwoXSea
Pier 45, Shed D3
San Francisco, CA 94133

Contact Numbers:
Place an Order/General Questions – 415-275-2292

Owner,  Kenny Belov – Kenny@TwoXSea.com
Owner, William Foss – Bill@TwoXSea.com

Sales – Matt Carreira – Matt@TwoXSea.com
North Bay Sales – Kelly Collins Geiser Kelly@TwoXSea.com
Portland, OR – Lauren Vannatter  – Lauren@TwoXSea.com
Fish Purchaser – Rocky Burns – Rocky@TwoXSea.com
Warehouse Manager – Ben@TwoXSea.com
Accounting, Nina Bonfiglio – accountsreceivable@twoxsea.com